Tuesday, 15 May 2012

Announcing the winners

The winner of my book 'Leviathan with a Fish-hook' is Carmen 7351. Congratulations! Hope you enjoy it.
The winners of the Kindles are Marnie Pohlmann and Patricia Day. I have a Kindle myself and I love it. Hope you ladies have a great time downloading and reading. There are a lot of wonderful books out there to be discovered.

Monday, 14 May 2012

Nearly the end of the blog hop!

The John 3:16 blog hop is almost at an end. It finishes at midnight tonight PDT. If I am not too off-beam in my calculations that's around 8 o'clock tomorrow morning here in the UK, so some time after that I'll post who's won a Kindle and who's won a copy of my 'Leviathan with a Fish-hook.' It's been great to visit people's blogs and get to know them better. Hope it's been fun for all of you too.

Monday, 7 May 2012

Great new book just out!

May I alert you to a great new novel, first in a series, to be launched this week and available to pre-order on Amazon? 'Mortal Fire' by British author C.F.Dunn has history, mystery, romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense. It's a terrific read.

List of John3:16 authors on blog hop and their addresses

  1. Lorilyn Roberts (John 3:16 Network Blog) –http://john316mn.blogspot.com/
  2. Lynn Dove – Word Salt (Host blog) -http://wordsalt.wordpress.com/
  3. Laura J. Davis -http://interviewsandreviews.blogspot.com/
  4. Paulette Harper -http://www.pauletteharperjohnson.blogspot.com/
  5. Carol A. Brown -http://connectwithcarolbrown.blogspot.com/
  6. April Gardner - http://www.aprilwgardner.com/
  7. Sue Russell –http://www.suerussellsblog.blogspot.com/
  8. Thomas Blubaugh - http://tomblubaugh.net/
  9. Susan F. Craft –http://historicalfictionalightintime.blogspot.com/
  10. Heather Bixler – http://heatherbixler.com/
  11. Joy Hannabass –http://splashesofjoy.wordpress.com/
  12. Deborah Bateman -http://www.DeborahHBateman.com
  13. Kimberley Payne -http://www.fitforfaith.blogspot.com/
  14. Rose McCauley –http://www.rosemccauley.blogspot.com
  15. Lisa Lickel -http://livingourfaithoutloud.blogspot.com/
  16. Alice J. Wisler -http://www.alicewisler.blogspot.com/
  17. Amanda Stephan -http://www.thepriceoftrust.com/
  18. Saundra Dalton –http://gracetolivefree.blogspot.com/
  19. Tracy Krauss -http://www.tracykraussexpressionexpress.com/
  20. Ashley Wintters -http://ashleyschristianbookreviews.blogspot.com/
  21. Deborah McCarragher -http://www.godmissionpossible.blogspot.com/
  22. Lorilyn Roberts -http://lorilynroberts.blogspot.com/
  23. Anita Estes - http://anita-thoughtsonchristianity.blogspot.com/
  24. Martin Roth – http://www.military-orders.com
  25. Janet Perez Eckles -http://www.janetperezeckles.com/blog
  26. Kenneth Winters –http://www.lostcrownofcolonnade.com/
  27. Eddie Snipes – http://www.eddiesnipes.com/
  28. Diane Tatum - http://tatumlight-tatumsthoughts4today.blogspot.com/
  29. Janalyn Voight - http://janalynvoigt.com/
  30. Alberta Sequeira –http://www.albertasequeira.wordpress.com/
  31. Tammy Hill –http://tammyhillbooks.blogspot.com/p/blog-hop.html
  32. Marcia Laycock – http://www.writer-lee.blogspot.com/
  33. Julie Saffrin - http://juliesaffrin.com/category/blog/
  34. Nike Chillemi - http://nikechillemi.wordpress.com/
  35. Elaine Marie Cooper http://wp.me/PVo1a-1vM
  36. Sidney W. Frost -http://christianbookmobile.blogspot.ca/2012/05/welcome-to-john-316-giveaway-blog-hop.html
  37. Jairus B. King – http://ministerjking.blogspot.com
  38. Bill Burt http://kotbooks.blogspot.com/
  39. Kathy Eberly -http://authorkathyeberly.blogspot.com/
  40. Bob Saffrin - http://bobsaffrin.com/
  41. Theresa Franklin - http://theresa-lifesjourney.blogspot.com/
  42. Ray Lincoln - http://blog.raywlincoln.com/
  43. Lilly Maytree -http://www.lillymaytree.blogspot.com/
  44. Valerie King - http://www.valeriekingbooks.com
  45. Yvonne Pat Wright -http://www.spicetoeternity.co.uk/
  46. Pauline Creeden - http://fatfreefaith.blogspot.com/
  47. Katherine Harms -http://livingontilt.wordpress.com
  48. Brenda Wood -http://heartfeltdevotionals.wordpress.com/
  49. Deborah Malone -http://deborahsbutterflyjourney.blogspot.com/
  50. Melissa Main – http://www.mainwriters.com/
  51. Kevin Main - http://mainchristianbooks.com/
  52. Sandy Humphrey -http://www.kidscandoit.com/blog/
  53. Felice Gerwitz -http://www.writingandpublishingblog.com/
  54. Hallee Bridgeman -http://www.bridgemanfamily.com/hallee
  55. Lisa Mills - http://www.authorlisamills.com/blog/

Sunday, 6 May 2012

John 3:16 blog hop starts today!

Visit http://john316mn.blogspot.com from today May 7 till May 14. There are 55 blogs with free gifts and the chance to win a Kindle! Leave a comment on my blog, plus your e mail address, for a chance to win a free signed copy of my book, 'Leviathan with a Fish-hook', volume 1 of the Leviathan trilogy.